Ondomusic Exotica Chocotasy Vol. 1

The brand is not producing this item anymore !

Ondomusic Exotica Chocotasy Vol. 1

Love, music and chocolate condoms: what to ask best?

More details

Data sheet

Width52 mm
Diameter33 mm
Circumference104 mm
SafetyCE ISO 4074:2002

10,02 € tax incl.

Spend 60 € and get Free Delivery !
  • Free Shipping
  • Free 1st Exchange
  • Support 24/7
  • Member discount
  • Collecte au magasin
  • Remboursement garanti
Ondomusic does not makehalf things and proposes this volume "Chocotasy", fills of good music to listen to make love with your partner and the 4 condoms with the chocolate provided. Ondomusic has an original concept: you to propose sympathetic music of the Hip type which is a mixture of Rythm & Blues, of Electro and Chill-out. In addition of music, the disc is provided with 4 normalized condoms scented to the chocolate. Oh my God! The songs of the disc are as follows:
  • - Game of coils, J-Me
  • - Come one, J Koof
  • - Fly me to brazil (action synchronized track), J Koof mixed by DJ Takeshi
  • - Worked lovers, J Koof
You can start with track 1, then to continue with all the disc. And moreover, the small pocket of disc closed, nobody will not realize that it contains 4 condoms with the chocolate. A single disc to have in its discoroom. To listen without moderation where each 4 album reflect a particular and different environment.

Order today and you will be delivered :

    For Paris only :
  • - before 10:30 a.m. on Monday 22nd of July, by courier 1h30.
  • - before 11:30 a.m. on Monday 22nd of July, by courier 3h00.
    For the Suburbs :
  • - before 12:30 a.m. on Monday 22nd of July, by courier 4h00.
    For the whole France :
  • - on Thursday 25th of July, with SoColissimo D+3 and Free Delivery.
  • - on Tuesday 23rd of July, with Chronopost.

13 other products in the same category: